22 10 2016

We're Bringing AMF To You With AMF.TV!

After 3 heart-pounding nights of crazy AMF antics, it’s time to begin the biggest show of them all. It’s time to welcome T-Mobile Presents AMF ArenA! We’ve taken over one of the biggest venues in Amsterdam to bring you some of the best DJs in the world, for a day you’ll never forget.

Can’t make it in person? We’ve got you covered. Tune in today, Saturday, October 22 for a show filled with DJ sets, exclusive interviews and an interactive experience you don’t want to miss. 

This way, no matter where you are in the world, you’ll be able to join us and celebrate what #THISISMYAMF means to you!

Broadcast Times:

Amsterdam: 7:30pm

New York: 1:30pm

Tokyo: 2:30am (Sun Oct 23)

< Go back
We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By using our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×